Product Center
Focus on the industrial automation equipment industry
Your location:
Homepage
/
/
Column fixed type

Inquire Now

Username used for comment:
Client messages
Description:
验证码

Real Time Information

Number of views:
1000

Column fixed type

Manipulator, also known as balance crane, balance booster, manual loadshifting machine, is a novel, labor-saving operation assistance equipment for material handling and installation. It cleverly applies the principle of balance of force, so that the operator can push and pull the heavy object accordingly, and then it can move and position in space in a balanced manner. The weight forms a floating state when it is lifted or lowered. Without skilled pointing operation, the operator pushes and pulls the weight by hand and can place the weight correctly in any position in space.
Category: Products
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Keywords: column fixed type, assisted manipulator, intelligent hoist
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Features
Related Cases

Manipulator, also known as balance crane, balance booster, manual loadshifter, is a novel and labor-saving operation booster for material handling and installation. It cleverly applies the principle of force balance, so that the operator can balance the movement and positioning in space by pushing and pulling the heavy object accordingly. The weight forms a floating state when it is lifted or lowered. Without skilled pointing operations, the operator can place the weight correctly anywhere in space by pushing and pulling it by hand.
Advantages of using robots: high safety, labor saving, improving efficiency and quality, extending machine life, preventing mold damage, reducing defective products, saving raw materials, reducing costs, and saving labor. The use of robots can enhance the competitiveness of enterprises. Our robots are new high-tech robots with light weight design, reduced wiring, increased free space around the molding machine, power saving and other properties. 
All pneumatic assisted manipulator, according to the site space can choose a variety of installation methods, has reached the best use effect.
1. Structure: All pneumatic assisted manipulator is mainly composed of installation base, host and fixture. 2. 
2. installation base is divided into: 1. column fixed type 2. base mobile type 3. roof hanging fixed type 4. roof hanging mobile type.
3. Fixture: generally customized according to the size of the workpiece provided by the customer. The fixture generally has 1. hook type; 2. gripping type; 3. clamping type; 4. internal rise type; 5. lifting type; 6. clamping type; 7. clamping flip type (flip 90 ° or 180 °); 8. vacuum adsorption; 9. vacuum adsorption flip type (flip 90 ° or 180 °) and other ways, according to the specific workpiece and the environment to choose and R & D design, has achieved the best use effect. 4.
4. Mainframe: Mainly composed of balance cylinder and rigid multi-shutdown cantilever, the main parameters are lifting capacity and service radius.

 

现场视频

 

 

 

型号

 

工作气压
(bar)

 

最大服务半 径(m)
(可根据实 际情况调整)

 

最大起吊能 力
(Kg)

 

最大提升行 程(m)
(可根据实 际情况调整)

HJZL-50

5

2.5

50

2

HJZL-75

5

2.5

75

2

HJZL-100

5

2.5

100

2

HJZL-125

5

2.5

125

2

HJZL-150

5

2.5

150

2

HJZL-175

5

2.5

175

1.5

HJZL-200

5

2.5

200

1.5

HJZL-250

5

2.5

250

1.5

HJZL-300

5

2.5

300

1.5

HJZL-400

5

2.5

400

1.5

      HJZL-500

5

2.5

  500

1.5

工作半径和 提升行程可根据工件尺寸和现场要求来设定

 

原理:通过对平衡气缸内空气压力快速精确的调节,实现对某一重量范围内工件的实时平衡状态。根据起吊工件重量不同,应选择符合最大工件重量的最小型号的机器,如果我们用最大负载200Kg的机械手来搬运30Kg的工件,那么操作性能肯定不好,感觉很笨重。配有储气罐,可在断气情况下继续使用一个循环,同时会报警,提醒操作者,在气压下降到一定程度,启动自锁功能, 防止工件下降。并设有安全系统,在搬运过程中或是工件没有被放置在安全表面时,操作者不能释放工件。配合各种非标夹具,助力机械手可以实现起吊各种形状的工件。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Features.
1. Balanced throughout, no gravity saving, traction force less than 2 kg when carrying the maximum weight.    
3. Any rotary joint brake, so that the body can maintain the required posture for a long time or periodically. 
4. Accidental air cut-off protection, the body is accidentally cut off the air to maintain a certain time before the air cut-off posture will not fall. 
5、In-place indication function, to ensure that the product is fully grasped and completely released. 
6、Misoperation protection function, the workpiece can't be released when it is suspended in the air.  
7、Integrated control handle, so that the operator more convenient to manipulate the body.
8. Workpiece surface protection, to ensure that the appearance of the workpiece will not be scratched.
9、Gripping guide, zero gravity suspension state, so that the workpiece picking more efficient, to ensure that the product docking random movement of precise positioning.
10、Saving energy, the whole machine does not need power, only a pipeline to access the 5KG air source to complete all the work.
11. Flexible structure, adapt to work in any working environment.
12. The surface adopts permanent anti-rust spraying treatment.

1

Next

  Suzhou Haijun Automation Machinery Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Province, covering an area of more than 5,000 square meters. Our company has various advanced equipment such as machining center, underfeeding, machining, welding, assembly and painting. It is a research and development company committed to providing a full range of intelligent factory construction, focusing on industrial transfer equipment, robotics, automation and information technology.
  With a total of over 100 employees and a team of over 50 engineers, we are one of the few companies in China that can provide customized, intelligent solutions for industrial production ......

Jib Cranes

Jib Cranes

The working strength is light, consisting of column, slewing arm, slewing drive device and electric chain hoist. The lower end of column is fixed on the concrete foundation through the foot bolt, and the cantilever is driven by the cycloid reduction device to slew, and the electric hoist makes straight running left and right on the cantilever I-beam, and lifts heavy objects. The cantilever is a hollow steel structure, with light self-weight, large span, large lifting capacity, economic and durable. Built-in walking mechanism, using special engineering plastic wheels with rolling bearings, low friction, light walking; small structure size, especially conducive to improving the hook stroke. (The system can also be configured with domestic or imported full pneumatic hoists.) All specifications have a common advantage: light dead weight, long swing arm, high lifting capacity, easy installation, operation and maintenance. They are completely self-contained, making them an ideal workstation crane and suitable for outdoor yards and loading platforms. The fixed column footprint is small. Maximum lifting height can be obtained even for very small lifting clearances
Vacuum suction crane

Vacuum suction crane

Information is being compiled.
Fully automated robots

Fully automated robots

An automatic manipulator that simulates manual operation. It can grasp and carry objects or manipulate tools according to a fixed procedure to complete certain specific operations. The application of manipulators can replace people engaged in monotonous, repetitive or heavy physical labor, achieve mechanization and automation of production, replace the manual operation of people in harmful environments, improve labor conditions, ensure personal safety, and therefore widely used in mechanical manufacturing, metallurgy, electronics, light industry and atomic energy and other sectors. Industrial production sectors, for picking and placing workpieces and loading and unloading materials in high-temperature, heavily polluted areas. Automatic manipulators are often used as add-on devices to machine tools or other machines, such as loading, unloading and transferring workpieces on automatic machine tools or automatic production lines, changing tools in machining centers, etc., generally without independent control devices. The application of automatic manipulators in the forging industry can further develop the production capacity of forging equipment and improve labor conditions such as heat and tiredness. 
Smart Lifter

Smart Lifter

The information is being compiled at 。。。。

Search online

搜索
Search

Quality wins customers, integrity creates the future

News Center

 

Company

Industry

Suzhou Haijun Automation Machinery Co., Ltd.  |   Copyright  2021 All Rights Reserved.    苏ICP备13022660号-1   |   power by:300.cn

Suzhou Haijun Automation Machinery Co., Ltd.   

Copyright  苏ICP备13022660号-1

power by:300.cn

产品中心
专注于工业自动化设备行业
您现在所在的位置:
首页
/
/
立柱固定式

立即咨询

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

实时资讯

浏览量:
1000

立柱固定式

机械手,又称平衡吊、平衡助力器、手动移载机,是一种新颖的、用于 物料搬运及安装时省力操作的助力设备。它巧妙地应用力的平衡原理,使操作者对重物进行相应的推拉,就可 在空间内平衡移动定位。重物在提升或下降时形成浮动状态。无需熟练的点动操作,操作者用手推拉重物,就可以把重物正确地放到空间中的任何位置。
所属分类:产品
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
关键词:立柱固定式 助力机械手 智能提升机
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
产品特性
相关案例

机械手,又称平衡吊、平衡助力器、手动移载机,是一种新颖的、用于 物料搬运及安装时省力操作的助力设备。它巧妙地应用力的平衡原理,使操作者对重物进行相应的推拉,就可在空间内平衡移动定位。重物在提升或下降时形成浮动状态。无需熟练的点动操作,操作者用手推拉重物,就 可以把重物正确地放到空间中的任何位置。
使用机械手的优势:安全性高,节省人工,提高效率和品质,延长机器寿命, 防模具损坏,降低产品不良率,节省原料,降低成本,节省人力。使用机械手可增强企业的竞争力。我司机械 手是新型高科技机械手,采用轻重量设计,减少配线,成型机周边自由空间增加,省电等性能。 
全气动 助力机械手,根据现场空间可以选择多种安装方式,已达到最佳使用效果。
1.结构:全气动助力机械手主要由安装基础、主机和夹具组成。 
2.安装基础分为:1. 立柱固定式 2. 底座移动式 3. 顶棚悬挂固定 式 4. 顶棚悬挂移动式 ;
3.夹具:一般根据客户提供的工件的外形尺寸来定制。夹具一般有1.吊钩型;2.抓取型;3.卡紧型;4.内涨型;5.托举型;6.夹持型;7.夹持翻转型(翻转90°或者 180°);8.真空吸附性;9. 真空吸附翻转型(翻转90°或者180°)等方式,具体 根据现场工件和环境来选择和研发设计,已达到最佳使用效果。
4.主机:主要由平衡气缸和刚性多关机悬臂组成,主要参数为起吊能力和服务半径。

 

现场视频

 

 

 

型号

 

工作气压
(bar)

 

最大服务半 径(m)
(可根据实 际情况调整)

 

最大起吊能 力
(Kg)

 

最大提升行 程(m)
(可根据实 际情况调整)

HJZL-50

5

2.5

50

2

HJZL-75

5

2.5

75

2

HJZL-100

5

2.5

100

2

HJZL-125

5

2.5

125

2

HJZL-150

5

2.5

150

2

HJZL-175

5

2.5

175

1.5

HJZL-200

5

2.5

200

1.5

HJZL-250

5

2.5

250

1.5

HJZL-300

5

2.5

300

1.5

HJZL-400

5

2.5

400

1.5

      HJZL-500

5

2.5

  500

1.5

工作半径和 提升行程可根据工件尺寸和现场要求来设定

 

原理:通过对平衡气缸内空气压力快速精确的调节,实现对某一重量范围内工件的实时平衡状态。根据起吊工件重量不同,应选择符合最大工件重量的最小型号的机器,如果我们用最大负载200Kg的机械手来搬运30Kg的工件,那么操作性能肯定不好,感觉很笨重。配有储气罐,可在断气情况下继续使用一个循环,同时会报警,提醒操作者,在气压下降到一定程度,启动自锁功能, 防止工件下降。并设有安全系统,在搬运过程中或是工件没有被放置在安全表面时,操作者不能释放工件。配合各种非标夹具,助力机械手可以实现起吊各种形状的工件。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

特性:
1.全程平衡,无重力省力化,搬运最大重量时牵引力小于2公斤。    
2.任意回转关节刹车,使机体可以长期或定期保持需要的姿态。 
3.意外断气保护,机体被意外断气时保持断气前姿态一定时间 不会坠落。 
4.到位指示功能,确保产品被充分抓取和完全释放。 
5.误操作保护功能,工件在悬空时不可被释放。  
6.集成控制手柄,让操作人更便捷的操纵机体。
7.工件表面保护,保证工件外表不会被刮伤。
8.抓取导向, 零重力悬浮状态, 让 工件的拾取更高效,保证产品对接时随机移动精 确定位。
9.节约能源,整机无须电源,只需一根接入5KG气源的管路即可完成所有工作。
10.结构灵活, 适应在任何工作环境下工作。
11.表面采用永久防锈喷涂处理。

1

下一个

  苏州海骏自动化机械有限公司位于江苏省苏州国家高新区,占地面积5000多平方米,本公司拥有加工中心、下料、机加、焊接、装配、涂装等各类先进设备。是一家致力于提供全方位的智能工厂建设的研发型企业,专注于工业移载设备、机器人、自动化和信息化领域。
  目前员工总数超过100多人,工程师队伍超过50人,是国内为数不多的能够提供定制化、工业生产智能化解决方案的企业之一......

悬臂起重机

悬臂起重机

工作强度为轻型,由立柱,回转臂,回转驱动装置及环链电动葫芦组成,立柱下端通过地脚螺栓固定在混凝土基础上,由摆线针轮减速装置来驱动悬臂回转,电动葫芦在悬臂工字钢上作左右直线运行,并起吊重物。旋臂为空心型钢结构,自重轻,跨度大,起重量大,经济耐用。内置式行走机构,采用带滚动轴承的特种工程塑料走轮,摩擦力小,行走轻快;结构尺寸小,特别有利于提高吊钩行程。(系统也可以配置国产或进口全气动葫芦)所有的规格都具有一个共同的优点:自重轻,旋臂长,起重量大,安装、操作、维修简单。它们完全独立,是一种理想的工作岗位起重机,并适用于室外的货场和装卸平台。定柱占地面积小。对于起升净空非常小的情况下也能获得最大的起升高度
真空吸吊机

真空吸吊机

设备采用真空泵负压站作为真空发生装置,全自动真空度可调控制,真空泵维护方便,整套设备配备有6个真空吸盘,多点吸附以确保钢板在搬运过程中能够保持很高的水平度而不发生倾斜;各吸盘在横梁.上位置可调,各横梁在主梁上位置也可调,同时每个吸盘均配备有手动球阀控制启闭,这样就保证了同一台设备,对于3000mm以下的钢板同样适用
全自动机械手

全自动机械手

一种模拟人手操作的自动机械手。它可按固定程序抓取、搬运物件或操持工具完成某些特定操作。应用机械手可以代替人从事单调、重复或繁重的体力劳动,实现生产的机械化和自动化,代替人在有害环境下的手工操作,改善劳动条件,保证人身安全,因而广泛应用于机械制造、冶金、电子、轻工和原子能等部门。工业生产部门,用于在高温、污染严重的地方取放工件和装卸材料。自动机械手通常用作机床或其他机器的附加装置,如在自动机床或自动生产线上装卸和传递工件,在加工中心中更换刀具等,一般没有独立的控制装置。自动机械手在锻造工业中的应用能进一步发展锻造设备的生产能力,改善热、累等劳动条件。 
智能提升机

智能提升机

智能提升机设计开发的组合吊挂装置,安装简单迅速,可即装即用。该产品可以根据您的需求量身定制。

在线搜索

搜索
搜索

质量赢得顾客,诚信创造未来

关于海骏

 

公司简介

发展历程

资质荣誉

组织架构

客户服务

 

新闻中心

 

公司新闻
行业新闻

产品中心

 

助力机械手
智能提升机

真空吸吊机

气动平衡吊

全自动机械手

电动旋臂起重机

 

 

 

版权所有 - 苏州海骏自动化机械有限公司   |   Copyright  2021 All Rights Reserved.    苏ICP备13022660号-1   |   网站建设:中企动力 苏州

版权所有 - 苏州海骏自动化机械有限公司  

Copyright  苏ICP备13022660号-1

网站建设:中企动力 苏州